LMC Dealers Recognized!

LMC Dealers Recognized! Main Image
LBM Journal recognizes the leaders in the LBM industry making a difference with their 40 Under 40 list. As LBM Journal puts it, “The people on these pages have paid their dues and have put in the work. They are already leaders in their companies and communities, and they are driving our industry forward today.” This year, 10 LMC dealers were inducted:
● John Perna, President & CEO | Hamilton Building Supply

●Sunny Bowman, President & CEO | Dakota County Lumber

● Alex Armstrong, Location Manager | Peter Lumber Company

● Andy Mitchell, Owner | Mitchell Lumber Co.

● Kari Gaviria, President | Madison Wood

● Jacob Dufrene, Part Owner | Dufrene Building Materials

● Jenny Vasquez, Senior Director of Human Resources | Kodiak Building Partners

● Neil Agarwal, President/CEO | GE Frisco

● John Muzzy, Retail Division Human Resources Manager | Hancock Lumber

● Sallie Keene Denton, Business Development Representative | Wilson Lumber Company

LMC congratulates our Dealers for their continued commitment to service and their well-deserved awards.

Click here to read more